Magnum Announces New Album Details

U.K. progressive hard rock act Magnum will release the new album "Lost on the Road to Eternity" on January 19, 2018 via Steamhammer/SPV. The cover artwork - created once again by Rodney Matthews - is shown above and the album features the following track listing :

CD 1: 1. Peaches and Cream 2. Show Me Your Hands 3. Storm Baby 4. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret 5. Lost on the Road to Eternity 6. Without Love 7. Tell Me What You've Got to Say 8. Ya Wanna Be Someone 9. Forbidden Masquerade 10.Glory to Ashes 11. King of the World CD 2 (Bonus Live Disc):

1. Sacred Blood - Divine Lies (Live) 2. Crazy Old Mothers (Live) 3. Your Dreams Won't Die (Live) 4. Twelve Men Wise And Just (Live)

#hardrock #progressivehardrock #metal #SteamhammerSPV #SPV #Steamhammer #BobCatley

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All