Witchery Releases New Single "Welcome Night"

Swedish blackened thrash act Witchery released the new single "Welcome Night." The song is the latest taken from the band's upcoming new album "I Am Legion," which is set to drop on November 17th via Century Media Records.

The track listing for the new album is:

1. Legion

2. True North

3. Welcome, Night

4. Of Blackened Wing

5. Dry Bones

6. Amun-Ra

7. Seraphic Terror

8. A Faustian Deal

9. An Unexpected Guest

10. Great Northern Plague

11. The Alchemist

12. Ragnarök

13. Apex Ghoul

#Witchery #metal #blackenedthrashmetal #blackmetal #thrashmetal #CenturyMediaRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All