Almanac Releases In Studio Video On Making Of "Kingslayer"

Almanac - the band created by guitarist/composer Victor Smolski after his departure from Rage - posted an in studio video on the recording of the new album "Kingslayer." The album is set for release on November 24th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Regicide

2. Children of the Sacred Path

3. Guilty as Charged

4. Hail to the King

5. Losing My Mind

6. Kingslayer

7. Kingdom of the Blind

8. Headstrong

9. Last Farewell

10. Red Flag

#almanac #metal #symphonicmetal #NuclearBlastRecords #DavidReadman #VictorSmolski

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.