Starblind Releases Lyric Video For New Album Title Track

Swedish metal act Starblind released a lyric video for "Never Seen Again." The song is the title track to the band's third album coming on November 24th via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing is:

1. The Everlasting Dream of Flight

2. The Shadow Out of Time

3. Pride And Glory

4. Eternally Bound

5. Tears of a Soldier

6. Never Seen Again

7. Avarice (The Fourth Circle)

8. Demon Rider

9. Insanity and Genius

10. The Last Stand

#Starblind #metal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.