Bloodshot Dawn Posts Lyric Video For New Single "Survival Evolved"

U.K. technical death metal act Bloodshot Dawn released a lyric video for the new single "Survival Evolved." The song appears on the band's new album "Reanimation," which is set for release on January 12, 2018 via Hostile Media.

The lyric video was created by Titanforged Productions with artwork by Coki Greenway. The track listing for "Reanimation" is:

1. Seared Earth

2. Graviton Nightmare

3. Survival Evolved

4. Upon the Throne of Fear

5. Controlled Conscious

6. Soul Affliction

7. Shackled

8. Battle for the Omniverse

9. DNA Reacquisition (Instrumental)

10. Reanimation

#BloodshotDawn #technicaldeathmetal #deathmetal #metal #HostileMedia

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.