Decaying Details New Album "To Cross The Line," Title Track Streaming

Finnish Death Metal horde Decaying will unleash the brand new album entitled "To Cross the Line" on January 19, 2018 via FDA Records/Soulfood Music. Check out the title track streaming below.

Like previous albums, "To Cross the Line" is all about war, destruction and its consequences and will be available as a CD, vinyl LP and digital download. Pre-orders and limited edition bundles can be had at this location.

Expect 8 new blood-licking songs full of heaviness, depression, melody and catchiness: A musical feast for fans of Asphyx, Bolt Thrower or Hail of Bullets.

The thematically perfectly realized artwork was created by the Italian artist Roberto Toderico (he also created amazing art for Sinister, Pestilence and Mefisto).

The track listing is:

1. To Cross the Line

2. From Shield to Storm

3. Nothing Is Free

4. The End Justifies the Means

5. Decadence

6. A Crucial Factor

7. The First Objective

8. Futile Effort

Check out "To Cross the Line" here:

#Decaying #deathmetal #FDARecords #SoulfoodMusic #metal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All