Orphaned Land Teases New Album With Trailer Clip

Israeli symphonic/oriental metal act Orphaned Land teased the upcoming new album "Poets of Prophectic Messianism" with a teaser clip you can enjoy above. The album drops on January 26th via Century Media Records. Pre-order packages are available via the band's webshop over at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1.The Cave

2.We Do Not Resist

3.In Propaganda

4.All Knowing Eye


6.Chains Fall to Gravity

7.Like Orpheus

8.Poets of Prophetic Messianism

9.Left Behind

10.My Brother's Keeper

11.Take My Hand

12.Only the Dead Have Seen the End of the War

13.The Manifest - Epilogue

#OrphanedLand #orientalmetal #metal #CenturyMediaRecords #symphonicdeathmetal

1 view

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.