Saxon Reveals Album Art And Track List For "Thunderbolt"

U.K. metal legends Saxon announced new details of the upcoming release "Thunderbolt." The album will be issued on February 2, 2018 via Militia Guard label (Silver Lining Music).

The band revealed the track list and cover artwork below:

1. Olympus Rising

2. Thunderbolt

3. The Secret of Flight

4. Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)

5. They Played Rock and Roll

6. Predator

7. Sons of Odin

8. Sniper

9. A Wizard's Tale

10. Speed Merchants

11. Roadie's Song

12. Nosferatu (Raw Version) (Bonus Track)

#Saxon #NWoBHM #metal #traditionalmetal #MilitiaGuardLabel

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All