Threat Signal Streams New Album In Full

Canada's Threat Signal is streaming the new album "Disconnect" in full one day ahead of its official release on November 10th via Agonia Records. The album is the band's first release in six years.

The track listing is:

1. Elimination Process

2. Nostalgia

3. Walking Alone

4. Exit the Matrix

5. Falling Apart

6. Aura

7. Betrayal

8. To Thine Own Self Be True

9. Dimensions

10. Terminal Madness

#ThreatSignal #technicalmetalcore #melodicdeathmetal #technicaldeathmetal #AgoniaRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.