Amberian Dawn Releases "Dragonflies"

Finnish symphonic metal act American Dawn issued a lyric/music video for the new song "Dragonflies." The song is taken from the band's upcoming new album "Darkness of Eternity," which drops on November 10th via Napalm Records.

The track listing is:

1. I'm the One

2. Sky Is Falling

3. Dragonflies

4. Maybe

5. Golden Coins

6. Luna My Darling

7. Abyss

8. Ghostwoman

9. Breathe Again

10. Symphony Nr. 1, Part 2 - Darkness of Eternity

11. Anyone

#AmberianDawn #symphonicmetal #metal #NapalmRecords

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All