Pissed Regardless Signs To Creator-Destructor Records for New Release

Creator-Destructor Records is excited to announce that San Diego-based thrash metal/crossover outfit Pissed Regardless has joined the label's family for a release.

The label debut comes in the form of the ripping new "Feed The Birds" 7", the record crushing with five brand new tracks of thrashing metallic madness, sure to please fans of the 1990s Earache death/grind persuasion and 1980s punk/hardcore alike. Check out the title track in the player below.

"Feed The Birds" will see digital and 7" vinyl release on February 16th; stand by for preorders, additional audio samples, tour dates, and more to be issued in the weeks ahead.

Formed in 2013 in North County, San Diego, Pissed Regardless was founded with the intent of writing vicious crossover punk/hardcore thrash metal, the band bearing a special talent at composing ripping fast, to-the-point hardcore that displays the outfit's punk and grind influences on its sleeve. The result is a contagious burst of heaviness that'll have most headbangers rejoicing in no time, as proven on their previous two full-length albums - 2013's self-titled album and 2015's "Force Fed Gods."

Feed The Birds Track Listing:

1. Empty

2. Feed The Birds

3. Lipstick On A Pig

4. No Reprieve

5. Trust No Pulse

Check out the title track here:

#thrashmetal #crossover #PissedRegardless #CreatorDestructorRecords #metal

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All