Coraxo Releases New Video - Retrograde

Sci-fi metal group Coraxo has released a video for the new, and free to download single, "Retrograde." The song appears of the new album "Sol," which is due to be released via Snow Wave Records on November 23rd.

The album track listing is:

1. Your Life. Our Future. 2. Of Stars Reborn 3. Satellite 4. Helios 5. Retrograde 6. Revenants 7. Ascension 8. Sunlight 9. In Hiding (The Chase pt. I) 10. Spearhead

#Coraxo #scifimetal #SnowWaveRecords

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All