Raintimes Streams New Song - Don't Ever Give Up

International melodic hard rock act Raintimes is streaming the new song "Don't Ever Give Up." The song appears on the band's upcoming new self-title album coming December 1st via Frontiers Music Srl. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is:

1. Forever Gone

2. Make My Day

3. Don't Ever Give Up

4. Swan

5. I Need Tonight

6. Raintimes

7. Just a Little Bit More

8. Empty Days

9. Together as Friends

10. Missing Piece

11. I See the Light

Raintimes is:

Michael Shotton (Von Groove) - Vocals Iván González (Secret, 91 Suite) - Guitars Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Charming Grace) - Guitars Davide "Dave Rox" Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace, Room Experience) - Keyboards & Backing Vocals Andrea Gipponi (Room Experience) - Bass Pierpaolo "Zorro" Monti (Shining Line, Charming Grace, Room Experience) - Drums & Percussion

#Raintimes #melodicmetal #melodichardrock #hardrock #metal #FrontiersMusicSrl

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All