Axemaster Streams New Song - Axes Of Evil

Ohio's Axemaster issued the second single from the new album "Crawling Chaos." Check out "Axes Of Evil" in the player below. "Crawling Chaos" will be released as a CD on November 24th.

Two years after the release of the "Overture To Madness“ album, the current edition of Axemaster delivers the second album of new material, titled „Crawling Chaos“ (both through Pure Steel Records).

With the vocals of Geoff McGraw, as well as the additions of second lead guitarist Damin Bennett and drummer Denny Archer, Axemaster is back stronger than ever! "Crawling Chaos“ contains 10 tracks of power metal in the old U.S. tradition combined with modern guitar work. In this metal spirit, the album includes a new version of the band's classic song from 1988 "Death Before Dishonor."

The track listing for the album is:

1. 10,000 Pound Hammer

2. Crawling Chaos

3. Axes of Evil

4. Flowers for the Dead

5. Mystify the Dream Hypnotic

6. Aldar Rof

7. Shallow Grave

8. Death Before Dishonor

9. Bravado

10. Knight of Pain

Check out "Axes of Evil" here:

#Axemaster #traditionalmetal #metal #powermetal

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All