Operation: Mindcrime Releases Lyric Video For New Song - Under Control

Operation: Mindcrime, the band fronted by ex-Queensryche vocalist Geoff Tate, issued a lyric video for the new song "Under Control." The song appears on he band's new album "The New Reality," which is set to drop on December 1st via Frontiers Music Srl.

The album was produced by Geoff Tate and guitarist Kelly Gray. The track listing reads:

1. A Head Long Jump

2. Wake Me Up

3. It Was Always You

4. The Fear

5. Under Control

6. The New Reality

7. My Eyes

8. A Guitar In Church?

9. All For What?

10. The Wave

11. Tidal Change

12. The Same Old Story

#OperationMindcrime #GeoffTate #metal #progressivemetal #FrontiersMusicSrl


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.