Starblind Streams New Song - Avarice (The Fourth Circle)

Swedish metal act Starblind is streaming the new song "Avarice (The Fourth Circle)," the latest single for the band's new album "Never Seen Again." The third studio release will be released on November 24th via Pure Steel Records.

The track listing is:

1. The Everlasting Dream of Flight

2. The Shadow Out of Time

3. Pride And Glory

4. Eternally Bound

5. Tears of a Soldier

6. Never Seen Again

7. Avarice (The Fourth Circle)

8. Demon Rider

9. Insanity and Genius

10. The Last Stand

Check out "Avarice (The Fourth Circle)" here:

#Starblind #traditionalmetal #metal


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.