Coronatus Streams New Song - Mountain Sky

German symphonic metal act Corontus is streaming the new song "Mountain Sky." The song is lifted from the band's upcoming new release "Secrets of Nature" coming from Massacre Records on December 8th.

The track listing for the new album is:

1. Howling Wind

2. Mountain Sky

3. The Hunter

4. Sleigh Ride to Asgard

5. Die See

6. The Little People of Iceland

7. Dance of the Satyr

8. Tränen des Himmels

9. Herr Mannelig

#Coronatus #symphonicmetal #MassacreRecords #metal

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All