Anvil Unleashes A Giant Ego Lyric Video

Canadian metal legends issued a lyric video for the new song "Ego." The song is taken from the upcoming new release "Pounding The Pavement," coming January 19th via Steamhammer/SPV Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Bitch In The Box

2. Ego

3. Doing What I Want

4. Smash Your Face

5. Pounding The Pavement

6. Rock That Shit

7. Let It Go

8. Nanook Of The North

9. Black Smoke

10. World Of Tomorrow

11. Warming Up

13. Don't Tell Me (Bonus Track)

#Anvil #traditionalmetal #speedmetal #oldschoolthrash #metal #SPVSteamhammer #Steamhammer #SteamhammerSPV

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.