Night In Gales Streams New Song - The Spears Within

German melodic death/thrash metal act Night In Gales is streaming the new song "The Spears Within." The song is the first single from the band's new album "The Last Sunsets," which drops on February 23, 2018 via Apostasy Records.

The track listing for the album is;

1. The Last Sunsets

2. Dark Millenium

3. The Mortal Soul

4. The Passing

5. Architects of Tyranny

6. The Abyss

7. The Spears Within

8. Circle of Degeneration

9. Kingdom of the Lost

10. Cessation

11. In Pain, In Silence

12. Dust and Form

#NightInGales #melodicdeathmetal #deathmetal #thrashmetal #ApostasyRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All