Tribulation Releases New Video Clip - The Lament

Swedish progressive death metal act Tribulation posted a music video for the new song "The Lament." The track is lifted from the band's upcoming new album "Down Below," which is set to drop on January 26, 2018 via Century Media Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Lament 2. Nightbound 3. Lady Death 4. Subterranea 5. Purgatorio 6. Cries From The Underworld 7. Lacrimosa 8. The World 9. Here Be Dragons

#Tribulation #blackeneddeathmetal #deathmetal #blackmetal #CenturyMediaRecords

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.