Labyrinth Releases Live Clip - Moonlight

Italian progressive metal act Labyrinth issued a live clip for the song "Moonlight." The clip is taken from the band's upcoming new live release "Return to Live," scheduled for release via Frontiers Music Srl on January 28th. The album showcases the band performing the classic album "Return to Heaven Denied" live at the Frontiers Music Festival in Trezzo Sull'Adda on October 20, 2016. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The band will also perform the classic release in North America at the famed (and sold out) ProgPower USA Festival in Atlanta in September 2018.

The track listing for "Return to Live" is:

1. Moonlight

2. New Horizons

3. The Night of Dreams

4. Lady Lost in Time

5. State of Grace

6. Heaven Denied

7. Thunder

8. Feel

9. Time After Time

10. Falling Rain

11. Die for Freedom

12. In the Shadow

#Labyrinth #FrontiersMusicSrl #progressivemetal #metal

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All