Orphaned Land Issues Preview Clip For New Album - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs

Israeli oriental metal act Orphaned Land issued a preview clip for the upcoming new release "Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs." The album drops on January 26th via Century Media Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location. Check out the preview in the player above.

The track listing is as follows:

1.The Cave

2.We Do Not Resist

3.In Propaganda

4.All Knowing Eye


6.Chains Fall to Gravity

7.Like Orpheus

8.Poets of Prophetic Messianism

9.Left Behind

10.My Brother's Keeper

11.Take My Hand

12.Only the Dead Have Seen the End of the War

13.The Manifest - Epilogue

#OrphanedLand #orientalmetal #symphonicmetal #CenturyMediaRecords #metal

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All