Coraxo Streams New Album - Sol - In Full

Sci-fi metal act Coraxo is streaming the new album "Sol" in the player above. The album contains 42 minutes of melodic and progressive death metal from Finland. It is a science fiction soundscape that features a large setting of international guest musicians known from such bands as Arch Enemy, Shining, Suidakra and Status Abnormis.

'Sol' wil be released via Snow Wave Records on November 23rd. The track listing is:

1. Your Life. Our Future. 2. Of Stars Reborn 3. Satellite 4. Helios 5. Retrograde 6. Revenants 7. Ascension 8. Sunlight 9. In Hiding (The Chase pt. I) 10. Spearhead

#Coraxo #SnowWaveRecords #scifimetal #progressivemetal #melodicdeathmetal

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All