Aerodyne Releases New Single, Video Clip - Comin For You

Swedish hard rock act Aerodyne issued a new single and video clip for "Comin' For You," which is taken from the debut album "Breaking Free," coming December 15th via Street Symphonies. Check it out in the player above.

Aerodyne is a four piece group based in the underground scene of Gothenburg. After years of fighting the rock scene battle, in several bands, the members decided to give it another shot by starting a new band performing music that was a little bit stronger and lot better.

The track listing for "Breaking Free" is:

1. As Above, So Below 2. Comin' For You 3. Breaking Free 4. Aerodynamic 5. Pedal To The Floor 6. We All Live A Lie 7. Until You're Gone 8. Setting Hell On Fire 9. Run Away 10. Back To Back

#aerodyne #hardrock #rock #metal #traditionalmetal #StreetSymphoniesRecords

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All