Leaves Eyes Releases Video Clip For New Album Title Track - Sign Of The Dragonhead

German symphonic metal act Leaves' Eyes issued a video clip for the title track of the new album "Sign of the Dragonhead." The album will be released on January 12, 2018 via AFM Records.

The album was produced by vocalist Alexander Krull at Mastersound Studio. The cover artwork (shown below) was created by Stefan Heilemann (Lindemann, Epica. Kamelot). The track listing is:

1. Sign of the Dragonhead 2. Across the Sea 3. Like A Mountain

4. Jomsborg 5. Volva 6. Riders on the Wind 7. Fairer Than the Sun 8. Shadows in the Night 9. Rulers of Wind and Waves 10. Fires in the North 11. Waves of Euphoria

#LeavesEyes #LeavesEyes #symphonicmetal #AFMRecords #metal #vikingmetal

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All