The Psycho Season Streams New Song - No Exit

Finland's The Psycho Season is streaming the new single "No Exit." The track is taken off from their forthcoming album "These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From," which is scheduled for release on December 15th. Check it out in the player above.

"These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From" was recorded between May and October 2017 using analog equipments at Soundmix Recording Studio. It was mixed and mastered by Mika Pohjola. The album will be released digitally via (Spotify, iTunes etc.) and will also be issued as a CD. Cover art and booklet design were created by Mirva Lukkari.

The album is a dark, heavy and melodic rock album filled with twisted riffs and with vocal lines full of hope. The band combines grunge and metal music in its own unique way. The album electrifies the listener with diverse material. ”Many people feel alienated and are just trying to find the meaning of life in the chaotic and unequal modern world. This album is build up on those feelings”, says the vocalist Jukka Ruottinen.

The track listing is:

1. Ghosts 2. No Exit 3. Hollow 4. More And More 5. Sky In Smoke 6. Under The Sun 7. Waves 8. Two Steps Back 9. End Of The Road 10. So Lost 11. Fall Like Rain

#ThePsychoSeason #melodichardrock #grungemetal #metal

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All