Accuser Releases Lyric Video For New Single - Mission: Missile

Legendary German thrash/groove act Accuser released a lyric video for the new song "Mission: Missile." The song is taken from the new album "The Mastery," which is set to drop on January 26, 2018 via Metal Blade Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Mission: Missile

2. The Real World

3. Solace in Sorrow

4. Time for Silence

5. My Skin

6. Catacombs

7. Mourning

8. Ruthless

9. Into the Black

10. The Mastery

#Accuser #thrashmetal #groovemetal #metal #MetalBladeRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.