Eynomia Announces Details Of New Album - Break Free

U.S. melodic metal act Eynomia signed with Pure Legend Records, a division of Pure Steel Records for the release of the new album "Break Free." The album drops on January 26, 2018.

Eynomia is has likely released the best melodic metal albums of 2018 and the year hasn't even started! The musical abilities of the band have a range from Fifth Angel to Symphony X to Queensryche. The songs are even more catchy than the ones from the named bands but as powerful and finally the female vocalist Phyllis Rutter is singing on a high-end level!

Coming from Minneapolis besides Phyllis Rutter we have guitarist Chris Bickley (Christine Ohlman Band, Thunderhead), bass-legend Mike LePond (Symphony X, Mike LePond’s Silent Assassins, Heathen's Rage), Jimmy Pitts (Christian Muenzer Band, Fountainhead) on the keys and drummer Gaetano Nicolosi (Ron Keel Band). If you think that the subgenre of melodic metal has nothing left, you will be convinced this is not the case from Eynomia. Listen to great songs you won't get out of your ears!

The track list for "Break Free" is:

1. Cleansing

2. Someday Maybe

3. Till We Meet Again

4. Break Free

5. Let It Go

6. Through Your Eyes

7. I Can Tell

8. Take A Look

9. When Its Over

#Eynomia #symphonicgothicmetal #symphonicmetal #melodicpowermetal #metal #PureSteelPromotion #PureLegendRecords

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All