Hamka Issues Lyric Video For New Song - Earth's Call

French symphonic power metal act Hamka - featuring ex-Dark Moor vocalist Elisa C. Martín - issued a lyric video for the new song "Earth's Call." The song appears on the band's upcoming sophomore album "Multiversal," which was originally independently issued back in August, but which will now be released worldwide via Fighter Records (a division of Xtreem Music) on December 14, 2017.

"Multiversal" is the band's first release in 12 years. The track listing is as follows:

1. One-Way Journey to the Unknown

2. World War III

3. Earth's Call

4. Hope

5. Inner Conviction

6. Dark Night Falls

7. Seaquest

8. Modern Cowboys

9. Burning Sands

10. The Path of Pharaohs

11. Orkanian's Lands

12. Seed of a New World

13. Multiversal Universal

14. New Era?

#Hamka #powermetal #symphonicmetal #metal #FighterRecords #XtreemMusic

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.