Mystic Prophecy Posts Teaser For New Video - You Keep Me Hangin

Buckle up, everyone! German power metal act Mystic Prophecy is going to release its new album "Monuments Uncovered" on January 12, 2018 via Massacre Records! This album is a special one, because it features cover versions only! Today, the band posted a short teaser for the upcoming official video for the first single "You Keep Me Hangin'," which will be revealed in its entirety on December 6th. Check out the teaser above. You may have heard the song performed by The Supremes, Vanilla Fudge, Kim Wilde or Reba McEntire before. "Monuments Uncovered" was produced by vocalist R.D. Liapakis and Mystic Prophecy at Prophecy Studios, and was mixed and mastered by Henrik Udd at Udd Recording Studios (Architects,Hammerfall, Bring Me The Horizon, At The Gates, Delain). Dušan Markovic has created the album's cover artwork, which you can view over here. "Monuments Uncovered" will also be available as limited edition digipak with an exclusive bonus track as well as limited vinyl LP, pre-order it right here.

1. You Keep Me Hangin' On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)

2. Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)

3. Shadow on the Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)

4. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)

5. I'm Still Standing (Elton John Cover)

6. Because the Night (Patti Smith Cover)

7. Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)

8. Get It On (T. Rex Cover)

9. Tokyo (Tokyo Cover)

10. Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)

#mysticprophecy #powermetal #metal #MassacreRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All