Grafvitnir Announces New Album - Keys To The Mysteries Beyond

Swedish black metal band Grafvitnir has announced that on December 15th via Carnal Records, the band will release the new album "Keys to the Mysteries Beyond." A promo video for the album's opening track "Nidhögg" is available in the player above.

The driving force behind the band is, and has always been, occultism and the never-ending quest for the enigmatic emerald of Lucifer. Just like razor sharp claws of a werewolf move and twists against whirling moonlit night skies, the ice-cold blades of occultism will tear the illusion of the demiurg's false creation apart and fiercely widen the cracks and crevices to the ancient kingdom of Beyond. With the band's fifth album, Grafvitnir is back from the frostbitten shadows of Scandinavia to eternally ignite the concealed spiritual Fire of the descendants of the serpent, and to obtain the ancient "Keys to the Mysteries Beyond."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Nidhögg

2. Key to the Mysteries Beyond

3. Vargavinter

4. Crossing the Abyss

5. Eternity's Glistening Black

6. Journey into Storms

7. Unleash the Storm of Nothingness

8. Eye of Lucifer

9. Whispers of the Primordial Sea

10. Glimpses of the Unseeable

#Grafvitnir #blackmetal #metal #CarnalRecords

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.