Kuoleman Galleria Streams New Song - Jalopuinen Makuupaikka

Finnish black 'n' roll act Kuoleman Galleria is streaming the new song "Jalopuinen Makuupaikka." The song is taken from the band's sophomore album "Pimeys saapuu pohjoiseen" ("Darkness Comes To The North"), which will be released on December 8th via Inverse Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Pimeys saapuu pohjoiseen

2. Hännystelijät helvettiin

3. Täsmäisku

4. Materian omistama

5. Ajan hammas

6. Piru on irti

7. Sadattaja

8. Nuorallatanssija

9. Vahtikoira

10. Kurjuuden kierteessä

11. Antava osapuoli

12. Vainajan virsi

13. Jalopuinen makuupaikka

14. Mieleen haudattu

#KuolemanGalleria #blacknroll #blackmetal #hardrock #traditionalmetal

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.