Orphaned Land Issues Second Teaser Clip For New Album

Israeli symphonic/oriental metal act Orphaned Land issued a second teaser for the upcoming new album "Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs," which is scheduled to be out on January 26th, 2018 via Century Media Records. Pre-order the album at this location.

The album features the following track list:

1. The Cave

2. We Do Not Resist

3. In Propaganda

4. All Knowing Eye

5. Yedidi

6. Chains Fall to Gravity

7. Like Orpheus

8. Poets of Prophetic Messianism

9. Left Behind

10. My Brother's Keeper

11. Take My Hand

12. Only the Dead Have Seen the End of the War

13. The Manifest - Epilogue

#OrphanedLand #symphonicmetal #orientalmetal #CenturyMediaRecords #metal


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.