Sadauk Streams New Song - Sage And Jester

Swedish metal Band Sadauk is streaming the new single "Sage and Jester," which you can check out in the player below. The song is taken from the new album "A New Dawn," which will be released on December 8th via Pure Legend Records, a division of Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Overture - Ancient Lithdor

2. Act 1 - Melhinis Death

3. Act 2 - Cursed Land

4. Act 3 - Battle a God

5. Epitaph - Funeral Among Roses

6. Posterity - Eleannas Prophecy

7. Vikingagillets kväde

8. Sailing Away

9. As They Sleep Behind the Horizon

10. Tears of the Sun

11. Who Is King in Paradise

12. Hourglass

13. Sage and Jester

Check out "Sage and Jester" here:

#Sadauk #symphonicmetal #metal #powermetal #traditionalmetal #PureLegendRecords

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All