Scaphism Signs With Horror Pain Gore Death Productions, Details New Album

Boston's Scaphism looks to kick off 2018 in the most violent way possible with the release of the new album "Unutterable Horrors." The band inked a deal with Horror Pain Gore Death Productions for the release of the album, which drops on January 12, 2018. Check out album track "Vaults of Pestilence" in the player above.

Pre-order the CD for only $10 with free shipping at this location

Pre-order the Digital Download for only $6.66 at this location

The band's highly-anticipated new album comes five years after its debut, "Festering Human Remains." The time between releases has seen Scaphism grow into one of the most lethal forces on the New England Death Metal scene. Eight-tracks of no-frills, throat-ripping USDM, Unutterable Horrors will be out January 12 on Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Gruesome Unmentionables And Unutterable Horrors

2. Malapropos Cardiectomy

3. Mitte Eos Ad Infernos

4. Vaults Of Pestilence

5. Trepanate The Undesired

6. The Feaster From The Stars

7. Excoriated And Excarnated

8. Hypovolemic Purification

#Scaphism #deathmetal #HorrorPainGoreDeathProductions #metal

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.