Stormhold Posts Preview Clip For New Album - Salvation

Sweden's Stormhold issued a preview clip for the upcoming sophomore full length album "Salvation." The album will be issued on December 8th via Pure Steel Publishing.

"Salvation" was recorded in Hoborec-Studio in Husqvarna and the new strike is more heavy than ever before and mighty choirs support vocalist Filip Peterson.

The track listing for "Salvation" is:

1. Heart of a Hero

2. Black Death

3. The Stranger

4. Exile

5. Path of No Return

6. God's Crusade

7. Edge of the World

8. We March (see video clip here)

9. We'll Never Fall

#Stormhold #powermetal #traditionalmetal #metal #PureSteelPublishing

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.