Deathwhite Releases New Video Clip - Dreaming The Inverse

Pittsburgh melodic doom/gothic metal act Deathwhite released a new video clip for the song "Dreaming the Inverse." The song appears on the band's debut album "For A Black Tomorrow," which was originally issued independently back in March, but which will now see worldwide release via Season Of Mist Records on February 23, 2018. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Grace of the Dark

2. Contrition

3. Poisoned

4. Just Remember

5. Eden

6. Dreaming the Inverse

7. Death and the Master

8. Prison of Thought

9. For a Black Tomorrow

#Deathwhite #doommetal #gothicmetal #SeasonOfMist #metal

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All