Odin's Court Announces New Album - Turtles All the Way Down, Vol. II

Maryland progressive metal act Odin's Court announced the impending new studio release "Turtles All the Way Down, Vol. II." A preview clip can be viewed in the player above. The album will be issued on January 5, 2018 via Melodic Revolution Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location. If you Pre-order a copy of the album you can get it at the special price of $10 and receive the bonus CD featuring the "Not at All Greatest Hits" EP.

The track listing for the album is:

1. A Brief History of Time

2. Will I See You Again

3. Unmoved Mover

4. Killing Curiosity

5. Event Horizon

6. Infinite Regression

7. The Burning Tides of Time

8. My Final Journey

"Not At All Greatest Hits" - Bonus EP:

9. The Warmth Of Mediocrity

10. Life's Glory

11. Silent Revolution (R3)

12. Animaulic (R3)

13. His Dark Materials

14. Paradise Lost, Chapter 1 (Acoustic Version)

#Odinscourt #odinscourt #progressivemetal #metal #MelodicRevolutionRecords

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All