Pretty Boy Floyd Releases New Album, Issues New Video Clip For Feel The Heat

Frontiers Music Srl is excited to announce the video from Pretty Boy Floyd for the new song "Feel the Heat." The video gives you a taste of what to expect from from the new album “Public Enemies,” which dropped today. Check it out above and grab your copy of the album at this location.

Kristy Majors says “The "Feel the Heat" video took over 24 hours to shoot with the amazing Matt Zane directing. Matt brought our vision to life in making an old school modern video."

The track listing for "Public Enemies" is:

  1. S.A.T.A.

  2. Feel The Heat

  3. High School Queen

  4. Girls All Over The World

  5. American Dream

  6. We Can’t Bring Back Yesterday

  7. We Got The Power

  8. Do Ya Wanna Rock

  9. Run For Your Life

  10. Shock The World

  11. Paint It On

  12. 7 Minutes In Heaven

  13. Star Chaser

  14. So Young So Bad

#PrettyBoyFloyd #hardrock #glammetal #rock #FrontiersMusicSrl

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All