The Psycho Season Makes 'Waves' With New Song

Finland's The Psycho Season is streaming another new song from the the forthcoming album "These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From," which is scheduled for release on December 15th. Check out "Waves" in the player above.

"These Paths Lead Us Where We Started From" is a dark, heavy and melodic rock album filled with twisted riffs and with vocal lines full of hope. The band combines grunge and metal music in its own unique way. The album electrifies the listener with diverse material. The track listing is:

1. Ghosts 2. No Exit (Check it out here) 3. Hollow 4. More And More 5. Sky In Smoke 6. Under The Sun 7. Waves 8. Two Steps Back 9. End Of The Road 10. So Lost

#ThePsychoSeason #melodichardrock #grungemetal #metal

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All