Hamferð Streams New Song 'Frosthvarv'

Faroe Islands' death/doom metal act Hamferð is streaming the new song "Frosthvarv" in the player above. The song appears on the band's sophomore album "Támsins likam" - the first in five years - which is set to drop on January 12, 2018 via Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Fylgisflog

2. Stygd

3. Tvístevndur meldur

4. Frosthvarv

5. Hon syndrast

6. Vápn í anda

#Hamferð #doomdeathmetal #doommetal #deathmetal #metal #MetalBladeRecords

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All