Reverence Issues Video Clip For New Song 'Fire Lord'

Reverence issued a video clip for the new song "Fire Lord." The song is featured on the band's new EP "Foreverence," which is set to drop on December 22, 2017 via Razor Ice Records. Check out the clip above.

"Foreverence" is the first release to feature Scott Oliva on vocals, who replaced outgoing vocalist Todd Michael Hall (Riot).

The track listing and artwork for the release is:

1. Foreverence

2. Fire Lord

3. Phoenix Rising

4. New Order

5. Last Flight

6. Sleep

7. When Darkness Calls (Live)

8. The Price You Pay (Live)

#Reverence #powermetal #metal #musicvideo #traditionalmetal

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.