Grafvitnir Streams New Song 'Vargavinter'

Swedish black metal band Grafvitnir is streaming the new song "Vargavinter" in the player above. The song is taken from the new album "Keys to the Mysteries Beyond," which is set for release on December 15th via Carnal Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Nidhögg (streaming here)

2. Key to the Mysteries Beyond

3. Vargavinter

4. Crossing the Abyss

5. Eternity's Glistening Black

6. Journey into Storms

7. Unleash the Storm of Nothingness

8. Eye of Lucifer

9. Whispers of the Primordial Sea

10. Glimpses of the Unseeable

#Grafvitnir #blackmetal #metal #CarnalRecords

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.