Kayleth Releases Video For New Single 'Forgive'

Italian stoner rock act Kayleth issued a video clip for the new single "Forgive." The song appears on the sophomore full length album "Colossus," which is released on January 12, 2018 via Argonauta Records. Check out the clip above.

The track listing and artwork for the album can be found here:

1. Lost in the Swamp

2. Forgive

3. Ignorant Song

4. Colossus

5. So Distant

6. Mankind's Glory

7. The Spectator

8. Solitude

9. Pitchy Mantra

10. The Angry Man

11. The Escape

12. Oracle

#Kayleth #stonerrock #doomstoner #ArgonautaRecords #rock #desertrock

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All