Random Eyes Announces New Album 'Grieve No More'

Finnish metal band Random Eyes will release the fourth studio album (and first in seven years) "Grieve No More" on January 19, 2018 via Rock’N’Growl Records. A preview clip is available in the player above.

"Grieve No More" includes 10 tracks and was produced by Christian Palin (Panorama, ex-Adagio) and mixed/mastered by Angelo Buccolieri. The cover artwork (shown in the preview above) was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (Soil, Flotsam & Jetsam, Fury, Kissin' Dynamite, Bloodstock Festival).

Random Eyes features singer/songwriter Christian Palin on vocals (Panorama, ex-Adagio) and Markus Grimald on guitars, plus studio musicians. The band was formed by Palin in 2001, when he began writing material and laying down the foundation for the band. The band released the debut album "Eyes Ablaze" in 2003, followed by the second album "Invisible" in 2008 and "Light Up" in 2011.

The band's direction has changed over the past years and with "Grieve No More" it is solidly in a more modern, riff-oriented sound. Random Eyes is on a mission to bring hope and light to a world caught in disarray and chaos.

The track list for the album is:

1. Trail of Tears

2. Myopathy

3. Grieve no More

4. Fates loves the Fearless

5. 2 Worlds Collide

6. Damnation

7. Do what thou Wilt

8. Never too Late

9. Scar

10. The Final Quest

#melodicpowermetal #powermetal #hardrock #traditionalmetal #RocknGrowl

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All