Rumahoy Releases Lyric Video For New Song 'Ahoy'

AHOY ye landlubbers!

The latest pirate addition to the Napalm Records roster recently unveiled the first details of the upcoming album "The Triumph Of Piracy"! Now it's time to get your first swig of Rumahoy in form of a rum barrel and very first track release. Classy and super catchy, the new track is entitled "Ahoy." Check out the lyric video above.

Captain Yarrface and his crew state: "Ahoy! I am Captain Yarrface, welcome to the sea, and welcome to the first single from the new Rumahoy album, titled 'Ahoy!'. It is an epic anthem of heritage and Yarr, so raise up your rum and drink your ale while signing along in the ocean!"

Rumahoy's full-length studio album and Napalm Records debut "The Triumph Of Piracy" will be released on February 9, 2018! Get your pre-order and YAAAAARRRRRRRRRR over here.

The track listing and album artwork can be found here:

1. Ahoy!

2. Quest for Heritage

3. Forest Party

4. The Haitian Slam

5. Huffman, the Pirate King

6. Kill the Trolls

7. Netflix and Yarr

8. Pirateship

9. The Triumph of Piracy

Rumahoy has teamed up with label mates and pirate kings in Alestorm to hit the seven seas for a stormy tour branded "Piratefest" in the UK in February 2018! See them here:

09.02.18 UK - Liverpool / o2 Academy 10.02.18 UK - Sheffield / Corporation 11.02.18 UK - Newcastle / Northumbria Uni 13.02.18 UK - Aberdeen / Garage 14.02.18 UK - Glasgow / o2 ABC 15.02.18 UK - Belfast / Mandela Hall 16.02.18 IR - Dublin / Tivoli 17.02.18 UK - Birmingham / RHR Metal 18.02.18 UK - Manchester / o2 Ritz 20.02.18 UK - Leeds/ Stylus 21.02.18 UK - Norwich / Waterfront 22.02.18 UK - London / o2 Forum 23.02.18.UK - Brighton / Concorde 2 24.02.18 UK - Bristol / Motion 25.02.18 UK - Southampton / Engine Rooms

#Rumahoy #piratemetal #powermetal #traditionalmetal #metal #NapalmRecords

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All