Savage Machine Details Debut Full Length 'Abandon Earth'

Danish old school heavy metal band Savage Machine will release the debut full-length album "Abandon Earth" on January 19, 2018. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Jorn, Pretty Maids) at Jailhouse Studios. A video teaser can be viewed in the player above.

After a long time dormant, Savage Machine is armed, recharged and ready to resume the heavy metal crusade. The result is an ambitious full-length album with battering, yet playful riffs, powerful vocals and a rock-solid rhythm squad whose only purpose is to convert your heathen soul to that of a true headbanger. "Abandon Earth" takes you into the grim future of post-apocalyptic despair, where the war between man and machine rages. Earth Is dead and the last remaining resource’s are spent. The only salvation of mankind lies in the heavens but, who gets to go? Who deserves to go? And is there really anything other than darkness out there?

The cover artwork (shown below) was created by Mario E. Lopez M. (Iron Maiden, Megadeth, King Diamond, Metal Church). The album track listing is:

1. Exodus 2. Age Of Machines 3. The Hunter 4. Time Traveler 5. Behind the Veil 6. Fourth Dimension 7. Fall Of Icarus 8. Event Horizon 9. Savior 10. Welcome To Hell

#SavageMachine #traditionalmetal #metal #melodicpowermetal #RocknGrowl

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All