Angelmora Releases New Single 'Silent Hero'

Greek melodic power metal act Angelmora is streaming the new single "Silent Hero." The song appears on the debut album "Mask of Treason," which drops on December 11th via Steel Gallery Records.

Angelmora was created by Dyan Mair (Cyanide 4, ex- Dragon's Lair, Crimson Fire, Dark Nightmare, Tidal Dreams). In July 2014, Dyan along with Johnny, Liam and Alexi started the recordings for album "Mask of Treason." During the recordings, the band had the chance to participate in important Athens festivals such as Wreck Athens Festival, Rock You to Hell Festival and the GBOB (Global Battle of the Bands) competition in which taken the 4th place between 12 esteemed bands!

With "Mask of Treason," the band delivers 11 tracks of U.S. style power/traditional metal, combining classic and modern Queensryche, Crimson glory, Savatage, Riot, A7X and more.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Nightmare Just Begun

2. Free Like an Eagle

3. GodFaith

4. Flaming Trial

5. AngelMora

6. Etherial Life

7. Silent Hero

8. Taming the Waves

9. Cloak of Treason

10. Believe in Love

11. 11:11

#Angelmora #powermetal #melodicpowermetal #USMetal #traditionalmetal #metal #SteelGalleryRecords

11 views0 comments

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.