Kuoleman Galleria Releases New Album, Issues Music Video For 'Ajan Hammas'

Today (December 8th), Finnish black 'n' roll act Kuoleman Galleria released the sophomore album "Pimeys saapuu pohjoiseen" ("Darkness Comes To The North") via Inverse Records. In celebration, the band issued a new music video for the song "Ajan Hammas," which is available in the player above.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Pimeys saapuu pohjoiseen

2. Hännystelijät helvettiin

3. Täsmäisku

4. Materian omistama

5. Ajan hammas

6. Piru on irti

7. Sadattaja

8. Nuorallatanssija

9. Vahtikoira

10. Kurjuuden kierteessä

11. Antava osapuoli

12. Vainajan virsi

13. Jalopuinen makuupaikka

14. Mieleen haudattu

#KuolemanGalleria #blacknroll #blackmetal #rock #hardrock #metal #musicvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.