Magnum Posts Lyric Video For New Song 'Without Love'

U.K. progressive hard rock act Magnum issued a lyric video for the new single "Without Love." The song appears on the band's upcoming new album "Lost on the Road to Eternity," which is set for release on January 19, 2018 via Steamhammer/SPV Records.

The track listing for the album is:

CD 1: 1. Peaches and Cream 2. Show Me Your Hands 3. Storm Baby 4. Welcome to the Cosmic Cabaret 5. Lost on the Road to Eternity 6. Without Love 7. Tell Me What You've Got to Say 8. Ya Wanna Be Someone 9. Forbidden Masquerade 10.Glory to Ashes 11. King of the World CD 2 (Bonus Live Disc):

1. Sacred Blood - Divine Lies (Live) 2. Crazy Old Mothers (Live) 3. Your Dreams Won't Die (Live) 4. Twelve Men Wise And Just (Live)

#Magnum #progressiverock #progressivehardrock #rock #hardrock #SPVSteamhammer #SteamhammerSPV #SPV #Steamhammer


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.